Hm…

I feel like making a video of me reading a terrible fanfic/story. Would anyone watch? ;D

If so, please tell me if you do (and if you don’t, you can be honest!) and link me one. It HAS to be bad, so I can use my AMAZING voice acting skills…

If no one provides any links, I’ll just get some crappy Russia x Reader fanfics I used to read, because it was fun making fun of them in my mind. (MAKING FUN OF BAD STORIES IS MU GUILTY PLEASURE.)

I’ll try to read as many stories as I can! You can even write a short bad one. ;D

31 thoughts on “Hm…

      • MARADONIA???
        NOT POORLY WRITTEN???
        OKAY YOU KNOW HOW WE HAVE THAT DIARRHEA OF WORDS CENSOR ON BRD
        AND OVER THE TREE, STUPID
        THOSE ARE FROM MARADONIA
        THERE’S ALSO A CLUB OF EVIL
        AND THEY BELIEVE IN TEAMWORK
        AND THEY HAVE A WATER PARK WITH MERMAIDS
        IT’S FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!!!
        BONUS: THERE’S ALSO GOING TO BE A MARADONIA MOVIE AND YOU CAN FIND THE TRAILER ON YOUTUBE! 😀

        Like

      • (I THOUGHT YOU WERE ACTUALLY YUKI FOR A SECOND GO ME)
        WELL I JUST GLANCED ON IT FOR ITS GRAMMAR, LOL I DIDN’T READ IT, YET.
        YOU’LL SEE MARINA. YOU’LL SEE ME READ IT.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

