This is what I mean “My pen tablet/Sai isn’t working”

New Canvas

yeh i made tihs bootifyl mastrepeace pls laeve commits down belowe k thbx!!1!!

Anyways, if you have a good concept on how brushes work in programs that are pen tablet based, you’ll see what happened. Basically when I drew my pen tablet was treated like a mouse, so my strokes aren’t… Drawn well.

Moral of the story: Don’t buy bamboo tablets.

Now that my brother is gone, I can finally do art! (I compressed all of the files on my computer and hid it with a password… So I couldn’t draw for the two weeks, I mean it took forever to compress and my brother used this computer half of the time he was here. =_=)

34 thoughts on “This is what I mean “My pen tablet/Sai isn’t working”

  1. a masterpiece
    //did u try unplugging ur tabelt from the computer or take out and then put in the batteries?
    do you have wacom tablet?

    Like

  2. go to services>wacom professional service>stop device>start device and you should get the pressure sensitivity back?? o:
    it works for intuos but im not sure about bamboo but I’m p sure it’s along the same lines?

    Like

Leave a Reply

