Fall 2015 Bloggers Choice Awards: The Winners

I HAVE THE MOST UNIQUE POSTS APPARENTLY?
And I like how Blizz, Yuki, and Piya who never posts anymore has received the rest of the awards. 😛

A Tree Obsession

The moment everyone has waited for! The awards are here! I am so sorry guys but I had to remove some categories due to some difficulty. And congrats to Yuki and Blizz for winning the most awards! Sadly, I the host, have been nominated by many lovely people, but since I am a host, I can’t get any awards.

Congratulations to everyone whom got nominated but don’t worry, there will be a 2016 Summer Blogger’s Choice Awards! And I would like is someone I can text (through hangouts and/or kik) to help host the awards for me next year! So start commenting if you would like to help me next year, but I have to be able to contact you through Kik or Hangouts.

View original post

5 thoughts on “Fall 2015 Bloggers Choice Awards: The Winners

  1. The only award I don’t understand is “funniest blogger”
    How is it piya?
    It should be
    ummm
    ummmmmmm
    well
    ummm
    NOBODY MAKES ME LAUGH ._.
    THIS IS DIFFICULT ;~;
    I DISLIKE AWARDS
    congrats on getting a “unique post award”
    not sure how these awards even work at this point but eh

    Like

Leave a Reply

