Old Conversation Vault

I screencapped my conversations with other people all of the time back then. Now it’s rare. ;_;

so yeah have them

most of it is jared and I, as expected

and yes, sam sung was me but i changed my facebook name and it’s totally private

these were at least one year ago… When I actually used facebook lol (or old skype)

CONFESSIONS


 

 

god bless her


i feel violated


I love my hat


marries seth


PLZ


seriously don`t


 

 

if you’re a child i’m sorry for what you’re about to see

 

SCREENCAP


 

Talking to myself at it's finest

the joke was, Jared was me and I was Jared.

Enjoy! ;D

23 thoughts on “Old Conversation Vault

Leave a Reply

