Well Then + A Collage of Drafts

*on a search for yangire males*

*searches them up*

*finds my own blog*

w e l l   t h e n.

*runs away in the sunset*

to make this not entirely useless and spam I’m going to force my liech x swiss ship in your faces

Tags: Anime, Ft Yuuki, Axis Powers: Hetalia, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Surprised, Brown Hat

did you know while looking for a suitable picture i found liech x england

uhm no SWISS X LIECH 5 LYFE AND ONLY THAT

and to make it LESS SPAM i’ma bring you a fact:

did you know i literally have 38 drafts on this blog?

yeah i never submit them

so i’m just going to pour the small ones in this post

HNNNNNNNNNNNG


*When Searching Up Yandere*

NO

I DON’T CARE ABOUT YAN-DAIRY SIMULATOR

STOP IT GUYS

S T O P   B E I N G   A   W E E A B O O

S T O P   T R Y I N G   TO   G E T   ” S E N P A I ”   T O   N O T I C E   Y O U

I JUST WANT MY BOOTYFUL MALES *CRI*


I WISH YANDERE SIMULATOR WAS NEVER CREATED.

OKAY, SO I FOLLOWED THE DEVELOPER WHEN HE HAD LESS THAN 10K SUBSCRIBERS ON HIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL. I THINK HE HAD AROUND 1K. (AROUND THAT TIME, HE REPLIED TO BASICALLY MAJORITY OF COMMENTS HE HAS RECEIVED SO I’VE BROUGHT UP A FEW IDEAS, BELIEVE IT OR NOT. Well, I questioned him about his original concept on the tree thing, where if you confess to a guy on a certain time and day they’ll automatically accept your feelings, why doesn’t Yandere-chan just ask Senpai?) ANYWAYS, IF YOU GUYS HAVE STALKED ME OR ACTUALLY READ MY POSTS YOU’LL KNOW THAT I LIKE YANDERES, SO IT’S A NATURAL THING TO HAVE ME FIND HIM!


Random Facts About Me

I was bored so I decided to write random facts about me, because why not?

  1. I’m 14 years old.
  2. I’m under 5 feet tall. (CURSE MY ASIAN GENES!) I would be specific, but it’s a bit embarrassing…
  3. I wish I was really tall.
  4. I don’t like reading fictional stories. (For the reason being that they bore me, I haven’t really found a series that I like…)
  5. I find most anime really boring, and I can’t continue them.
  6. The only reason that I watched Hetalia was because I heard that Russia was a yandere. He’s not. >:c
  7. I stopped watching Hetalia because of all of those yaoi undertones.
  8. I thought Hetalia was going to be much darker and would explain some events in world war 2. All I got out of those two series that there were the axis , and the allies. Oh, and countries that I’ve never heard of because I never learned basic geography.
  9. My ships are vERY IMPORTANT TO ME
  10. I know English and basic old French. That’s it.
  11. I’m Asian. (YET MY PARENTS NEVER BOTHERED TO TEACH ME THEIR LANGUAGE WHY!?)
  12. I started drawing by making really crappy pokemon comics with my friends in the end of 4th grade.

(most of tHESE WERE WHEN I WAS IN MY RUSSIA OBSESSION STAGE LIKE Y)

 

 


yeah that’s it bye

76 thoughts on “Well Then + A Collage of Drafts

  1. dude I’m asian too but im like 5″4 5″5 (half asian to be exact)
    BEING TALL IS LIKE OMG
    FOR SPORTS ALMOST EVERYTHING IS TALLEST TO SHORTEST AND IM USUALLY FIRST AND I HATE BEING FIRST TO DO SOMETHING LIKE OMGGGG

    Like

  2. Bleh I hate learning Mandarin Chinese and going to Chinese school every week. Since I’m 14 I must take my AP Chinese exams next year and after the exams I CAN BE DONE WITH CHINESE SCHOOL FOREVER WOOT (I’ve literally been going to Chinese school since I was five years old)
    I’m taking French as a third language now…it’s harder than English but easier than Chinese in my opinion
    Gosh the Chinese system of letter is so complicated (why couldn’t they come up with something like the alphabet or katakana or Hangul?) cause there’s only a single character for a thing, like the alphabet only has 26 letters to mix and match for different words but Chinese people use thousands of characters that only mean one thing each bleh

    Liked by 2 people

    • Sorry man, I only ship yaoi when I’m making fun of characters, when they clearly aren’t going to be gay lovers ever. :^)
      Hetalia makes it a joke of itself, so it’s less fun. :(((

      Like

      • Dude I already actually have yaoi ships though lol
        It’s just that I have none in Hetalia since it wouldn’t be as much fun shipping them and I just don’t think any two characters would be cute together there

        Like

  3. I’m like 5’9 or something. Why I’m s tall I will never understand. Probably because of my dad’s genes. I’m like one of the tallest girls in my grade. I wish I was like 5’1 or something like that. Lucky you Anna

    Like

  4. I’m learning Vietnamese and it’s pretty easy!
    Literally the Vietnamese term for “turkey” is ga tay (with accents that I can’t type) which literally translates to “French chicken” because turkey was exotic to the Vietnamese. Potatoes and other things also came from France and the names of all those ended with “tay,” which means French.
    Wow, history lesson on a blog. trolololo

    Liked by 1 person

    • I kinda want to learn Vietnamese because it’s Latin based (and my parents speak it all of the time at home), but my parents are forcing me to learn Cantonese once my grandma lives with us, ugh.

      Like

  5. it’s okay you’re taller than me !! i’m like 4’9 ok ok
    #9 NDSIOFSDNFNDNSJSDFSD YES SHIPS SHIPS OTPS OTPS MUST BECOME CANON!!~ although i don’t do anime ships (bc i don’t watch anime), i love book ships and ships irl .-.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

