Jared Giving Thanks

So, I don’t post often, but I figured I’d post for this holiday at least. A lot of Americans out there are celebrating Thanksgiving (though Canada’s was earlier in the year), so I’d figure, “Hey, why not?” So, without further adieu, here we are. My giving thanks.

First, I would like to thank Anna. My wonderful girlfriend, who has been there for me through good times and bad. I love you so much. You’re adorable, you draw extremely well, and you’re my best friend. I can’t ever possibly thank you enough. I mean it. You’re my entire life, so thank you.

Nunnally is a recent friend of mine, thanks to Anna, and she and I are already pretty good friends. We have a lot in common and I’m always there for you and Anna both, but to me, I feel like I can rely on you both as well. Nunnally is a pretty close friend already, and I just feel like I have to give her thanks for once instead of her thanking me all the time. So thank you!

Food. Honestly, who doesn’t like food? I’m a glutton (in a literal sense) and I could eat a ton of food without any problems. So I’m glad to not be unlucky to have no food. Everyone works hard to be able to eat, seeing as it’s an important daily occurrence, so food itself deserves thanks.

Finally, all you bloggers out here who follow Anna and Nunnally. They’re both basically my entire life right now, and I wouldn’t be nearly as happy as I am without them. Anna is my lover and (hopefully) going to be my future wife, so naturally I want to spend the rest of my days with her. And Nunnally is pretty important to me too, as I mentioned before. So it just makes me extremely happy to know that they have other friends and people who look up to them and respect them as I do. Thank you guys for making them happy as well. It means so much to all of us.

Happy Thanksgiving!

–Jared

37 thoughts on “Jared Giving Thanks

Leave a Reply

