The Blogger Interview Tag

I was nominated by Sapphire, and it’s Friday. LET’S DO THIS!

Rules

  • Mention the person who tagged you.
  • Answer the questions in full.
  • Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end.

Questions:

How did you get into blogging?

Well, I first began by trying to make an Animal Crossing New Leaf blog. (I saw a lot of blogs, and I really liked them.) But I got too lazy, haha. Second, I had to make a blog for English class in 7th grade. I got 91% from it, it’s called Tendo Reviews. (Search it up if you want.) I actually tried to continue it, but I had no motivation. Then recently I got bored so I started playing Fantage again, and saw a blog called FantageRop who had the whole Easter 2015 Egg guide. I stalked his blog and found it to be cool. At the time, he was actually hiring people so I decided to give a shot. Got hired, basically owned it for two months, a certain someone came back, and I moved on to Fantage Marianna.

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

Do not ask people to follow you out of the blue, when you just followed them/didn’t even follow them.

Comment on a lot of other blogs- be their friend.

Try to be creative, don’t just do simple OOTDs like everyone else does. (If you’re making a Fantage blog.)

Note: If you’re making a personal blog, don’t ever expect huge fame. After all, personal blogs aren’t professional at all and they’re really created for your enjoyment- not for others. 😛

What would be your dream campaign?

Unsure, actually. 😛

Do you have a plan for your blog?

I actually planned on having this blog be more useful- reviews and such (in fact, I have millions of drafts for that), however those take too much time and I just turned this into a MAJOR personal blog. ;o;

What do you think about rankings?

Like, rating? I don’t have that much of an opinion.

I nominate:

  • Marina
  • Casey
  • Yuki
  • Mangos
  • Nunnally
  • SindyBlue10
  • Sally
  • Annabeth

Not sure who else… A lot of people are already tagged. 😛 (And some I’d rather not bother.)

BUT NUNNALLY YOU HAVE TO DOOOOOOO IT NO MATTER WHAT ;D

16 thoughts on “The Blogger Interview Tag

  1. the first advice to new bloggers .-. that’s just something no one should do :/ once someone commented on my post “oh I love your blog so much! check out mine?” like lol you don’t even follow me >_<

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I saw your old blog. Pretty nerdy! 😀
    And I’m not on that list… Hmm, thanks for being considerate of the possibility that I’d be bothered with a tag! Thanks for your grace though I’m still owning you with that prank! 😉
    ~Good luck

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

