The Infinity Dreams Award

I’m doing Marina’s questions. Sorry if you’ve tagged me- as you can tell I’m pretty bad at doing these in general… (BLAME SCHOOL!)

Rules:

  1. Thank the person you were nominated by and follow their blog. (Because there’s a high chance of you seeing you got tagged if you didn’t follow the person’s blog? What?)
  2. Tell everyone 11 facts about you.
  3. Answer the questions that the person gave you.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 other questions

Um, thanks Marina?

Facts about me:

  1. Fitness class is my favourite class. 😀
  2. I’m bored.
  3. I want to sleep.
  4. I DIDN’T KNOW THERE WAS ANOTHER WAY TO WRITE A POST OTHER THAN WP-ADMIN, DIDN’T WE ALL USE THAT!?
  5. YUKI JUST TOLD ME THAT THERE WAS A PENCIL THAT YOU CLICK ON TO WRITE A POST. I ALWAYS USED WP ADMIN THOUGH!
  6. Jared and I have been dating for 3 years, at the start of November I think?
  7. Jared and I have broken up 3 times. (And obviously gotten back together.)
  8. I had a crush on someone who was homosexual. If you knew me during this time, I was homophobic BECAUSE of this.
  9. I believe that everyone deserves happiness, and to live a wonderful life. 🙂 (Yes, even you Rop if you’re reading this.)
  10. I hate my ex boyfriend with passion. I hope he dies in a fire and rots in hell, he doesn’t deserve to be happy.
  11. There was one time in life 5 boys liked me. I CHOOSE JARED OUT OF ALL OF THEM ❤ (After that experience, I came to the conclusion that most guys are donkeys. Seriously.)

Marina’s Questions:

1. What did happen to the other “Infinity Dreams Award” that was nothing like this one?

Je ne sais pas.

2. How much would you pay for a commission? (NO, NOT FROM ME, FROM PEOPLE IN GENERAL.)

Depends on skill, really.

3. Why do people give out their full names and cities/states/provinces/areas in general, but not their birthdays or ages?

I wondered this myself as well. ._.

4. What’s the point of putting a Xat chatbox on your blog if it doesn’t work or you never use it?

To show that you put more effort in your blog than that one loser who didn’t. : ^)

5. How many people are there in FTWP?

Unsure. Most people quit, of course.

6. When do you think Christmas preparations (or holiday preparations in general, I guess) should start?

Start of December. NOT NOW (ALL OF YOU GUYS CALM YOUR HORMONES)

7. Do you ever feel so much older than practically everyone else you know?

I feel more mature, but not older.

8. Why do people love animated items so much, even if they’re terribly shaded?

I wonder this myself.

9. What’s your opinion on social issues these days? (And if that makes you uncomfortable for some reason, do you like your hair color?)

Hm… I have very messed up unacceptable opinions on issues. We’re definitely having even more social issues around the world, with ISIS and such. The thing that sucks about these groups is that I’m getting scared of letting anyone from another country into Canada…

10. Pants, skirts, or dresses? (Or kilts, too, if you’re a guy…)

Sweatpants. 😉

11. Do you have trouble coming up with stuff when you get tagged to do these things?

It’s like you’ve read my mind!

I nominate…

  1. Nunnally!
  2. Nunnally!
  3. Nunnally!
  4. Nunnally!
  5. Nunnally!
  6. Nunnally!
  7. Nunnally!
  8. Nunnally!
  9. Nunnally!
  10. Nunnally!
  11. Nunnally!

My questions…

  1. What did you think of Jared before you talked to him?
  2. Can you please kill my ex boyfriend?
  3. What do you think of Seth?
  4. Why are we so similar!?
  5. I don’t like white lies- tell me your bestest friend in the world.
  6. Can I ask you a question?
  7. What do you think about allowing immigrants coming to your country, who could potentially be a part of ISIS?
  8. HNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGG
  9. Do you shave?
  10. Can I spread vaseline all over your body?
  11. BEST OTP????

sorry for crappy questions yeah that’s it goodbye

11 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Pingback: The Fun Questions Tag | The Written Word

Leave a Reply

