AnnaArso’s Drawing

WE’RE SO ADORABLE AJKDHJANAJSLFJKASDF
THANK YOU FANTAGE DESSERTS FOR DOING THIS!

Fantage Desserts

AnnaArso ordered a anime drawing. My second anime drawing request. Hehe. I drew Jared and Anna who are boyfriend and girlfriend.

20151114_182306

Hope you like Anna! May your relationship go on forever!

Okay, I really got….”The Feeling” when I drew this so I got bunch of these sappy love quotes.

“Did YOU know that I really love the second words of this question?”

“Everytime I look at the keyboard, I see that U and I are always together.”

“There’s only 1 thing 2 do, 3 words 4 you, I Love You.”

“Love isn’t something that you find, it’s something that finds you.”

OKAY ENOUGH OF CHEESINESS. Btw *cough cough* i got these quotes *cough cough* from Google. Credits go to the owners of these quotes. Lel. Bye now!

View original post

13 thoughts on “AnnaArso’s Drawing

Leave a Reply

