What Do Best Buddies Talk About?

So yesterday my twin Nunnally told me that she really wanted an older brother/older male figure to talk to. Since Jared is older than us than a month… He totally counts, right!?

So I introduced them to each other through Skype and created a lovely group chat with all of us.

We’ve said some pretty… Strange things.

WE HAVE INTERESTING CONVOS

Obviously, censored name is Nunnally.

Nunnally and Jared got along so well. Then again, Nunnally is my twin after all. 😉

you guys I CANT

NUNNALLY WHY ARE YOU SWIMMING TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA YOU KNOW WE LIVE IN THE WONDERFUL CANADIA (yes, Canadia.)

BUT SERIOUSLY,

WHAT ARE BEST BUDDIES SUPPOSED TO TALK ABOUT?

CLEARLY THIS.

ALSO, THIS IS MY 100TH POST ON THIS BLOG!

YIPPIE!

18 thoughts on “What Do Best Buddies Talk About?

  1. I wish I had friends like this :/ if I say something to my friends they either just say one of the following : “Lmafoooo :DDD,” “lol k” “wow” “ok cool” “k.” and if it’s irl they either nod their head at me looking bored or laugh. :/ it’s really annoying tbh

    Like

    • Awwwwww.
      YOU CAN TALK TO ME CARLY.
      I’LL SHOW YOU A FUN TIME ;D
      Unfortunately, none of them go to my school which is where most of my social life is… 😦

      Like

      • “I’LL SHOW YOU A FUN TIME ;D” WHY AM I INTERPRETING THINGS LIKE THAT. I WOULD TALK TO YOU BUT I’M ACTUALLY VERY AWKWARD AND DON’T KNOW WHAT TO TALK ABOUT
        Pretty much all my friends go to my school but I just stand there and try to blend in since all they talk about is the latest tv shows and school gossip.

        Like

      • all of my irl friends in school talk about boys
        ugh
        boys
        and they gossip
        if only nunnally and jared went to the same school as I did ;o;

        Like

      • my friends only talk about celebrity boys because no boy in our school is attractive, inside nor out :/
        and then they’re like “oH he’S mINE.” like no he’s not “yours” sorry. If only some of the bloggers here went to my school though
        i would be such a happy soul ^-^

        Like

      • yeah we do. though for us it never gets boring. I guess we’re that type of people. But then again, I have different close friends so it depends on their personalities too.
        Though for one of my best friend, we’re one of those ‘I’ll never admit you’re an awesome friend’ type.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

