I’m Victorious Guys


Yay. 

44 thoughts on “I’m Victorious Guys

      • Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker’s man.
        Bake me a cake as fast as you can;
        Pat it and shape it and mark it with “B”,
        And bake it in the oven for baby and me.

        Patty cake, patty cake, baker’s man.
        Bake me a cake as fast as you can;
        Roll it up, roll it up;
        And throw it in a pan!
        Patty cake, patty cake, baker’s man.
        Found it 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  1. The leet army honors you much with their praise for this wondrous achievement…
    what am i saying since when do i talk like that
    But wow! I have 913 likes on my blog. 😛
    I’MMA CATCH UP!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

