For Fantage Cats

New life has been born in the blogging community. Be sure to check out Fantage Cats! (P.S. Dogs are better.)

Okay, so since she didn’t provide an email on her giveaway I’ll just upload the images here.

Drawing (by the way, for those I have to draw for I’ll do them later today):

fantagecats

Header (I could do better if I had a transparent image of your avatar):

banner

Yeah that’s it. Hopefully you all had a fun time trick or treating last night! I need to study.

9 thoughts on “For Fantage Cats

Leave a Reply

