Volunteering Experience

This tiny Asian got somewhere to volunteer, yay. If you remember my post a long time ago about volunteering and how hard it is to get a volunteering job, smh.

And it was fun! I did it for four hours. We were basically selling homemade purses for our local foodbank, all of the money going towards charity. :>

We only sold four purses though… 😛 (It was freezing outside.)

There was this other girl who was my age, AND HOLY CRAP HER AND I HAD A LOT IN COMMON.

WE BOTH MADE FUN OF WEEABOOS.

WE BOTH PLAYED THE SAME TYPE OF VIDEO GAMES.

WE BOTH WANT TO BE A DOCTOR.

WE’RE BOTH GOOD IN SCHOOL.

WE BOTH LIKE TO DRAW.

BRUUUHHHHHH

YOU’RE TELLING ME THAT IN A HUGE HIGH SCHOOL, I CAN’T FIND A GIRL THAT SIMILAR TO ME, BUT I CAN WHEN I LITERALLY VOLUNTEER WITH TWO OTHER PEOPLE!?

Too bad she goes to the other Catholic school across town.

But yeah, volunteering was fun. Mainly her and I just talked the whole time since NO ONE CAME TO THE EVENT.

30 thoughts on “Volunteering Experience

  1. LOOOL THERE IS NO ONE LIKE ME
    I guess I have a few “gay” traits but I’m a boy at heart…
    I like to draw, i want to become a concert pianist, and I do well in school. Gifted programs yall…
    Also I can do a cartwheel and a roundoff. Not many guys can do that.

    Like

    • Who cares if you have gay traits? That doesn’t mean you’re not hetero.
      I find it interesting that you’re into that. The good thing is that you’ll most likely have in common with your lover ;D

      Like

Leave a Reply

