Trash Accident

This just happened less than five minutes ago.

I swear in this post, sorry.

So I was turning on my computer, going on WordPress, and I got my saving funds out of my shelf that was supporting all of these books. While counting the money I had, my Alice in the Country of Clover Knight’s Knowledge collection FELL DIRECTLY TO THE TRASH CAN.

Thankfully I didn’t have something extremely disgusting in there, so the books aren’t destroyed. It literally costs around 16 dollars for each volume (3 in total), so I’d hate ruining something like that. Expensive manga, I know.

But hey, at least that fell in the garbage can. The books know where they belong. (Seriously though, Alice in the Country of Clover Knight’s Knowledge sucked. I got it for my 14th birthday and I wonder why I had an obsession on those stupid Alice in the Country of ____ stories. I mean sure Alice was a pretty good character (for the most part) but boy, those guys are TRASH. Especially the Mad Hatter, why does everyone ship him with Alice? And why did I ship Ace with Alice? Why did I like Ace? Yandere trash, my ass.

I was about to make a post about stupid things that will offend me easily, but I decided to make this post.

But y’know what, there are some ways to easily offend me:

  • Tell me that I should do __________ to my hair. (WHY DO SO MANY PEOPLE TELL ME TO CURL/DYE MY HAIR OH MY F**KING GOD THE REASON I DON’T DO THAT IS BECAUSE I ACTUALLY LIKE MY NATURAL HAIR.)

…………..I literally can’t remember anything else that’s so simple, yet offends me. This is a terrible list.

By the way, if you guys haven’t already, follow a blog my friends and myself created, FantageMarianna! You may have previously know me as the main author on FantageRop, but I moved because of reasons. 🙂

27 thoughts on “Trash Accident

  1. Dude ppl always complimenting my hair and they ask if I DYE my hair cuz the bottom of it is just naturally lighter and I hate ebbing asked that like noooooo
    But u rlly want to dye my hair to a black to grey ombré or periwinkle color (when I grow up)

    Like

  2. I might’ve heard of that manga, but I’ve never read it… 😛
    And bleh, I’d get fed up with people telling me to do this or this or this with my hair. For a while, a lot of people were telling me to get layers, but I didn’t want them because they looked awful the last time I had them… :/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

