RAFFLE!

I love Tank :^)

fantagetankerstuffz

IDK what happened that I’m finally able to post from my laptop! A good chance to make a raffle! I’ve always said and wanted to make one. Time for my first raffle.

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

PRIZES:

First place:  3,500 Gold, and party sparklers.

Second place:  2,500 Gold.

Note: If you don’t like party sparklers you can sell them. They worth 7,500 gold.

capture-20151001-210453

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Follow this blog.
  • Like this post.
  • Reblog this post.
  • Comment ” I love Tank ” 😊

All count as one entry.

More Entries:

  • Like all of my pages (1 entry)
  • Advertise my blog (3 entries)

Comment how many entries you have!

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

RULES:

  • Have enough gold to buy Mymall permission.
  • No cheating. I’ll be checking how many entries you have.
  • Every winner have 3 days to claim their prize if they didn’t, the prize will be to the runner up.
  • If you advertise my blog, tell me…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

