Holy Crap – Cereal

So today I went to the grocery store to buy food for our local food bank, and I came across this cereal….

And all I have to say is… WTF!?

DUDE IT COSTS 11 DOLLARS FOR ONE OF THOSE TINY PACKAGES

AND IT’S IN COMIC SANS

COMIC

SANS

COMIC SANS IS SUCH AN UGLY FONT

MY WORST ENEMY

At first, I looked at this and I thought it was satire because of the ugly font, and the terrible name.

Turns out, it’s entirely serious. But seriously, that’s some ugly packaging. You can visit their website: http://holycrap.ca/

I was so confused, I asked Jared for answers:

holy crap

EVEN HE DOESN’T KNOW!

23 thoughts on “Holy Crap – Cereal

    • Apparently it’s delicious, you can watch a video about it in the Dragon’s Den. o.O
      I want to try it, but it’s too expensive for my poor wallet. (AKA, I could buy 10 times the amount of a different kind of cereal for the same amount.)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wow, seriously? 😮
        Aww, that sucks… 11 dollars IS ridiculously expensive. I don’t care about the recession, you shouldn’t be charging $11 for a tiny bag of cereal.
        (BTW, can you get on BRD? I wanted to talk to you about something.)

        Like

  1. Pingback: Pictures that AREN’T from Fantage… | Fantagulous

Leave a Reply

