Sisterhood Blogging Award

Doing this right early in the morning, and then I’m going to work on school SERIOUSLY. Let’s go!

I was nominated by Casey, Carly, and Sally. Thanks for having me do a lot of work! 😀

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Answer their 10 questions for you.
  3. Nominate 10 amazing bloggers and give them 10 of your own questions.

Answering Casey’s questions first:

1. What’s a goal that you have?

To be a millionaire.

2. What’s the best thing that has happened to you?

Graduating elementary with the highest average in the class.

3. What kind of music do you enjoy?

In general I don’t really listen to much, but I enjoy classical music if I had to choose.

4. Where do you want to visit someday?

Everywhere, really. One of my dreams is to explore the entire world.

5. What are your hobbies?

Drawing and blogging, I suppose.

6. What’s your favourite thing about Fantage?

It’s so non user friendly nowadays. In most virtual worlds, you need to be a member to access like 90% of the other content. Here, members barely have any benefits in my personal opinion. (I’ve been a member before, it didn’t feel as special as having a membership in Club Penguin.)

7. What’s your favourite theme park?

I’ve only been to one, so I can’t say. Not sure.

8. What’s your favourite book series and why?

Don’t have one, I don’t really like to read. (For the simple reason that I’ve already read so much, I’ve seen most of the same stuff happen over, and over, and over again. Most “good” stories barely involve any interesting plot twists, they have generic characters, blah blah blah.)

9. What’s your favourite subject in school?

I don’t really like school in general, but I guess math because I do really well.

10. Do you enjoy swimming and if not why?

I can’t swim properly. (I can float and move around, but I can’t do those swimming moves or whatever.) Anyways, it’s not really fun since water gets in your nose and ears. Ugh.

Carly’s Questions:

1. Favourite Youtuber?

I don’t watch Youtube videos that much anymore, but when I do I usually watch Peanut Butter Gamer nowadays.

2. What’s the last thing that you took a picture of in your phone?

*Checks my phone for this question*

Information about a genocide museum in Cambodia.

3. What was the last gift you’ve received?

Art of Seth from Fantage Fangirls!

You should check it out and follow their blog. 🙂

Seriously guys, notice her.

4. Top fear?

Being alone.

5. Would you say a glass is half full or half empty?

Half empty.

6. A secret skill you have?

I can scratch my head with my foot.

7. Favourite Website?

Currently WordPress I suppose. It changes often.

8. Any hobbies you have?

Drawing, blogging.

9. If you could get away with crime what would it be and why?

Oh, good question. Probably stealing a penny from everyone’s bank account. (A penny isn’t going to hurt them.) Trust me, I’ll easily become a millionaire, and I can give it to my parents so that they can solve all of their fiance issues and retire early. Plus, I’ll finally go to a boarding school that I’ve always wanted to go to. : ^)

10. How would you describe being happy?

You smile uncontrollably and it’s impossible to frown.

Sally’s Questions:

1.Favourite ice cream flavour?

Strawberry!

2. Least hated subject?

I guess math?

3. If you were an animal for one day what animal would you choose and why?

Human. :^)

4. Do you draw?

Nah, not at all.

5. Favourite fruit?

Pomegranates.

6. Would you rather live somewhere really cold or really hot?

Really cold.

7. First blogger friend?

CutieCake4321. 🙂

8. Pancakes or waffles?

Both.

9. Ketchup or mayo?

Mayo is pretty gross. Ketchup folks.

10. Is it sunny today?

Yeah, it’s beautiful.

My Questions:

  1. Is Seth your lord and saviour?
  2. Do you ship Jared and I together? Be honest, I’m waiting for that one person who doubts our relationship.
  3. What are your opinions on yanderes and yangires?
  4. Can I ask you a question?
  5. What’s the point of wearing popular fantage items and having a high level?
  6. If you have stalked us to the full extent, what is the biggest lie Jared and I said about our relationship? What do you notice that doesn’t make sense that we have said about ourselves? (There are actually two, and if you find them great job! I’m not going to tell you if you’re right or wrong though.)
  7. Have you used Christian mingle? 😉
  8. What would you do if suddenly God came down from the sky and said, “I am God.”?
  9. What would you do with a billion gold?
  10. I’ve always wondered, why is Cloud82 so popular?

I Nominate:

Literally everyone already did it, so I might name people again, because I want my questions to be answered. :^)

  1. FantageFangirls
  2. Mangos (c’mon you know seth is your lord and saviour)
  3. Ameee
  4. Mina
  5. Yuki
  6. SindyBlue
  7. Jared :^) (I wonder how he’d answer question 6, LOL)
  8. Meme
  9. Marina (I just want to see how you’d respond to all of that, haha)
  10. Anyone who wants to answer my weird questions.

There are other people I’d tag, but I’m not sure how they’d answer to my weird questions. 😛 Especially the third and first one.

19 thoughts on “Sisterhood Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

