Art Trade in Progress…

I’M SO SORRY MINA I’M SUCH A SLOW DRAWER

BLEH2

After drawing for awhile my hand starts getting shaky or I get bored, so I stop. 😛 I’m also not used to drawing full bodies, feel free to blame me!

And you already finished your part (you can see her amazing art of Jared and I here) so I feel awful for not being finished, or even close >_>

So at the meantime I made a really quick crayon style chibi sketch of Nana!

in the meantime

THE CRAYON STYLE LOOKED A LOT BETTER IN MY HEAD

And now I lost all of my motivation to draw, way to go me! Well, I guess I should work on my math homework now! (Do something productive, y’know?)

I’ll work on it later on today, after I finish school work….

26 thoughts on “Art Trade in Progress…

Leave a Reply

