Being Honest : Why I Dislike Constant Spam

OMGGGGGGG

KUMAGAWA IS SO CUTEE!!!!!!

I MEAN LOOK AT HIM GUISE:

LOOK AT THIS POSE:

SOOOOO CUTEEEEE

MAH HUSBANDO <3333

BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH KUMAGAWA BLAH BLAH IS AMAZING BLAH BLAH BLAH I LOVE HIM BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH….

Okay, seriously though, no one would enjoy me talking about Kumagawa from Medaka Box. Who actually wants that? You can literally just post it once for people to know that you love someone. (Oh, and I’m not actually obsessed with him, don’t worry 😛 Jared is my true love. <3)

And don’t you get bored when posting the same stuff over, and over, and over again….? Don’t readers get bored reading the same stuff over, and over, and over again? I mean, if 90% of my content was some person I’d probably get bored of it, and quickly get over it. I change my interests A LOT.

To be honest, when I see a new post on my reader I usually get excited, “oh boy, a new exciting post!” But it turns out to be spam.

You have no idea how disappointing it is…

And why can’t you guys just put it all in one huge post? It’s better than filling my reader every 10 seconds.

This isn’t targeted towards just a single person, but LITERALLY EVERYONE WHO SPAMS OFTEN.

I don’t mind spam once in awhile, but if it’s daily it’s honestly upsetting me, and I don’t want to unfollow your blogs because I’m friends with most of you guys. But it’s getting to the point where I really want to. 😛

I mean, when I come back from a hard day of school and all I mainly see is spam, it kinda upsets me….

I’m not saying don’t ever spam, but at least make your spam posts interesting, not about one single thing every single time, at least ten times a day!

Like, make spam like I do in The Duck Squad. With my amazing humor. :^) Not about how much you love something…

31 thoughts on “Being Honest : Why I Dislike Constant Spam

  1. Omg yea finally
    Totally agree with you
    Not sure if my posts are considered spam since they are so short >_>
    I try to refrain form spamming and if I do I’ll rarely do it and it’s like for something rlly serious or funny (like the guren and ferid post)
    I don’t follow many blogs cuz it’s just spam
    I also don’t like it when ppl just at write the whole post in the title (usually just a sentence)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Nah, yours aren’t spam! Because they’re mainly drawings, not like you’re posting the exact same thing at a time. And I hate it when the post is just a sentence, and a picture, agree with you on that!

      Like

Leave a Reply

