My Religion Assignment – Please Help!

So basically I’m supposed to make a symbol that’s important to me. Most people make a collage (I mean, a symbol is just something that has meaning.) It’s supposed to have ten different images, two of which are faith related. (Faith meaning you believe in things without proof.)

So far my collage consists of:

  • My baby photo (my beginning, what I looked like when I first came to the world)
  • A drawing of a hamster (my first pet that I loved dearly and recently passed away)
  • A birdie used for badminton (badminton is the only sport I enjoy, I’m good at, and the first sport team I made in.)
  • A graduation hat on top of books (represents education, and I value education with all of my heart. Without it, how do we all have futures? Learning is life.)
  • A staircase to heaven (“I believe in heaven.” In all honesty, I’m actually an atheist but I respect other people’s religions, and since I go to a Catholic school obviously I have to act like I’m a Christian.)

And I’m going to add….

  • A tree (to represent nature, since we humans are apart of it)
  • A brain (because I have faith in my memory, I believe in what it tells me.)
  • My pen tablet (IT’S LITERALLY MY BABY THAT’S WHERE I DO MY FAVOURITE HOBBY, DRAWING!)

And I need to add two more things. Anyone know what else I should add? It has to be important to me though. I’m literally out of ideas. Thanks!

If anyone comes with good ideas, I’ll draw them a messy sketch (sorry barely any time haha) so there’s an incentive to helping me. >:D

79 thoughts on “My Religion Assignment – Please Help!

  1. Err I have some ideas that are OK but cheesy lol
    Well umm maybe a candle? If you are lit properly, you produce warmth and light. If you are treated without care, you’ll cause burns (be angry.) You are a delicate creature because one tiny puff of air can destroy the candle. And umm I have another one: a Rubik’s cube: It has many colors so everyday you can find a new color and explore it. (Pretty sure there’s one lying around your house somewhere.) Sorry for the bad stuff lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stuff that’s important to me (some inspiration)
    Books
    Art
    Friends
    Family
    Pet
    Dreams
    Sleep
    Food
    Imagination
    My tablet (better not put this in)
    Plants
    (Starting to write random stuff)
    Sky
    School
    Chair
    My body parts
    Zodiac
    Birthday
    Clothes
    Pencils
    Glitter
    Stepping stones
    Holidays
    Light
    Music
    Love
    Water
    Elements
    Shops
    The world and everything in it

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Food. (Who doesn’t love FOOD?)
    You could also add something that you wish to do when you grow up like if you wanted to be a doctor, you could put a stethoscope
    .

    Like

Leave a Reply

