Forever Never Finished Artwork

Just a bunch of stuff I started, but never finished. They’re laying around in my computer, why not upload them?

Most of these are awhile ago though.

russia sketch

MS Paint doodles:

animal crossing me

wadanohara coloured

OKAY I SHOULD PROBABLY FINISH THIS BUT I’M TOO LAZY TO

ms paint doodles

emo problems man oh, by the way if you think XXXX is the f-bomb you need to stop having a dirty mind, it stands for kill and love (play Alice Mare) but if you do play this depressing game thinking it’s the f word, it’s pretty hilarious

there’s a lot more but they’re really horrible so I’m not showing them :^)

 

37 thoughts on “Forever Never Finished Artwork

Leave a Reply

