Youtuber Tag

Nominated by Meme, started by Meme, LET’S DO THIS.

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE YOUTUBER

Hm… I don’t go on Youtube much after a certain incident. For those who are interested, basically there was an animation and most people where shipping this ship, and I didn’t ship that ship so I said “pfft, I still ship so and so” (strikethrough included) and instantly I got a lot of hate replies. So I stopped going on Youtube because of that. However, occasionally I still watch PeanutButterGamer and ProJared. I was a huge Chuggaconroy fan in the past.

WHO IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE YOUTUBER

I take this as a Youtuber that I hate, and in all honestly if I were to name them most people would hate me and I’d keep on getting hate which I really want to avoid, so.

WHO ARE YOUR 3 MOST FAVORITE CHANNELS

Not to sure, refer to the first question.

WHAT IS YOUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL

I just use my default name nowadays because I don’t get notified there, but before the incident I used SuperSquirtle01. Heck, I even made a few videos, feel free to look at it and hear my voice! 😉

WHO DO  YOU TAG

Hm… I’ll seriously tag people this time. Nutella, and Sally_337. (Others who I’d tag are people who are already tagged, haha.)

33 thoughts on “Youtuber Tag

    • I get “is that your actual voice?” a lot haha
      Yeah my voice is pretty high pitched and I honestly don’t really like it, (some people have made fun of me ;_;) but I got pretty bored and made some videos of me voicing stuff. Always wanted to be a voice actor.
      You’re welcome by the way! I’m surprised at the positive reaction of that “woof” video even though it’s very… Mean. eue

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks!
        Well even if your voice is “bleugh” I’d rather have that instead of mine, it’d make life so much easier. Like honestly, I hate it when people always say that I have a baby voice, and I’m so paranoid that places won’t hire/take me seriously because of my childish like voice. I’m waiting for puberty to happen, or I might try to talk in a different tone…

        Liked by 1 person

      • You don’t want my voice.
        I’d rather have yours.
        People listen to my voice and think of a serial killer and then listen to yours and think of rainbows and Nutella and everything good.
        Like seriously. Don’t trade voices.

        Like

      • My parents don’t even know I own a blog, heh. So they know that you own a blog and about your blogging friends? 😮
        That’s such a bummer. :< I mean, you already know my full name (hangouts), and my voice while I only know your personality.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

