Random MSPaint Sketch for the Night

I DREW EVERYBODY’S FAVOURITE PUNCHING BAG, SETH! Poor Seth. Too bad he’s just not as awesome as Jared. (Huge inside joke with me and a couple of my in real life friends.)

I wanted to draw but my pen tablet wasn’t working correctly, so I’m forced to use MSpaint. :I

MS PAINT SKETCH

I hope it doesn’t look too bad… I always draw derpy faces on MSpaint. Always.

By the way, I will draw those doodles later. Less time to do what I want with brother in my business, and sometimes I get too upset to draw for other people.

I need to sleep now.

2 thoughts on “Random MSPaint Sketch for the Night

Leave a Reply

