#GSList

Not adding in the image because I’m too lazy to save and post, and I don’t like the words, “EW SCHOOL.”

You just write 10 things that makes yourself happy that you have in life. I was tagged by CutieCake!

  1. My boyfriend. Thanks for being with me the whole time, even when I was being annoying and bothersome. Thank you for allowing me to dump my problems to you whenever, THANK YOU for letting me be entirely myself, and not being afraid of being judged. (If only we went to the same high school…)
  2. Air conditioning.
  3. Internet.
  4. Good grades.
  5. Friends, when they’re actually close and faithful to me.
  6. Food.
  7. Precious family time.
  8. Vacations.
  9. Talking to people. (Honestly.)
  10. Feeling successful.

I tag:

Nivea Happy Time Deodorant 48 hour protection!

Stickers on my desk.

My pencil case.

A snow globe of Italy.

A rubik’s cube.

__________________________________________________

By the way, is anyone willing to talk to me on google hangouts or skype? (Just typing.) I’d really appreciate it, thanks! Just comment down below if you’re willing to.

10 thoughts on “#GSList

Leave a Reply

