Q&A Tag

Thank you Amy for nominating me, LET’S DO THIS.

Rules:

1. Respond and rework; answer the questions and replace one you ‘dislike’ with a question of your own.

2. Tag 3 or more people to do this tag!

To be honest, I’m not exactly sure what they mean by replace one that I dislike with a question of my own, I’m assuming that I’ll just change one of the questions given to me? That’s what I’m going to do.

_____________________________

1. What is your favourite book/series?

Hm… First off I hate all fiction books, so I’m not going to have an answer for books. I change what series I like every so often, so I can’t really answer that too. I don’t really have a favourite right now.

2. What is your current makeup obsession?

I don’t like makeup. A lot of people tell me that I have to wear makeup for people to hire me, to get a boyfriend. I already have a loving and caring boyfriend, and I’d rather have people see my true face instead of a mask. Besides, I hate wearing anything off my face, and every thing I apply on my face gets in my eyes… Ugh.

3. What are you wearing today?

Oversized pants and an oversized shirt. It’s comfortable. =u=

4. Hair?

VERY DARK BROWN HAIR THAT LOOKS BLACK FROM A DISTANCE which is really long (goes down to my waist) with straight bangs. I want short hair to be honest for comfort, but I’m growing out my hair because it actually looks better on me and a lot of people are dying their hair nowadays, and hair used for wigs for those who don’t have hair has to be virgin hair (never dyed) so in the future I’m going to just donate my hair.

5. Your favourite thing in the world?

The internet is really really great! (FOR ****) I got a fast connection so I don’t have to wait! (FOR ****) There’s always some new site! (FOR ****) I browse all day and night! (FOR ****) It’s like I’m surfing at the speed of light! (FOR ****!) Okay, I’ll stop singing now. If anyone knows this song, good for you. 🙂 You actually shouldn’t browse this song at all, my brother showed it to me.

6. What is the last thing you ate?

Bananas.

7. What is something you’d like to learn?

French (Fully), Japanese, and Vietnamese.

8. What’s for lunch today?

Whatever my former teachers decide to buy me today! (Today I’m going to school to help out.)

9. What are you listening to right now?

My own typing. (I type very loudly, because I press the keys pretty hard. Everyone thinks I’m angry when I type.)

10. Favourite colour?

Sky blue.

11. What weird talents do you have?

I can scratch my head with my feet.

12. Most challenging goal right now?

Not feeling upset at myself.

13. What can’t you live without?

Food. Literally.

14. How was your childhood?

I regret a lot of things, nearly every thing that I’ve done. It wasn’t too good, really.

15. Favourite songs?

Don’t have one.

16. What would you like to get rid of?

Useless people in society who only do harm instead of good, with bad intentions.

17. What are you most excited for?

Once I’m completely done with school, and just go to work. Hopefully I’ll be making a lot.

18. What’s your favourite type of music?

Don’t have one.

19. Which countries have you visited?

Canada (I live here, duh), America, Cambodia, Vietnam. Only visited outside of the country to see family.

20. Favourite singers/bands?

Why are three of these questions related to music?

____________________________________________

Most of my answers are so boring, haha.

I TAG:

My wallet.

Cheddar cheese.

John Cena.

Have a good day everyone. :^)

 

26 thoughts on “Q&A Tag

  1. John Cena lmao
    Japanese is pretty easy though once you learn Hiragana and Katakana, as for kanji idk bc I knew Chinese beforehand which helps a lot…
    If you want to learn though, it’s always good to know at least 100 common words in a sentence so you can pick it apart and learn much faster ^^
    I regret everything I’ve done in my childhood too omg— everytime I think about it I get a cringe attack ;;;

    Like

    • I get a cringe attack too,
      I wish I could relive my childhood and know what NOT to do! Later on I’m going to tutor a little girl in exchange of her father teaching me Japanese, so there’s that.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. i totally don’t know all the words to the song from number 5, nope. and i’m definitely not in love with the musical that its from! and i most definitely am not stalking your blog…

    Liked by 1 person

      • yes ikr?? seriously all the songs from avenue q are sooo fun to sing out loud..yeah, i’ve creeped out some people bursting into “everyone’s a little bit racist” quite a few times 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

