Random Drawing

Quick note: Thanks for all of the recent followers! I never thought my post “what goes on the internet stays on the internet” would attract so many followers, I just put it there to show people in case they miss it.

“ANNA, AREN’T YOU ON HIATUS?”

Yes.

“WHY ARE YOU POSTING THEN?”

My brother is actually asleep right now. I decided to use this time to draw and post a drawing instead of doing something else. There are things I should actually be doing on FantageRop, but currently I’m too lazy to do stuff over there. Sometimes you have to have a little fun, right?

Anyways, I’m still alive. (Some of you guys probably found me commenting on a few things.) I only do that when I have short breaks after coming back home, and I feel like I need to address something important. Don’t take it personally if I don’t like your post, I’m only here for a short while most of the time! Actually, I should be pretty good for the rest of the day but I also need to study for high school soon.

I’m also looking at submissions for FantageRop! I’m actually spending most of my breaks looking at them.

Anyways, here’s something I just did (I REDREW THE FACE A MILLION TIMES):

i spent way too much time on this

This was mainly a test drawing with a few tools on paint tool Sai. Placed a watermark because I felt the need to nowadays. This girl is Liechtenstein from Hetalia, by the way.

Have a good day guys! 🙂

32 thoughts on “Random Drawing

Leave a Reply

