OH MY GOD

Sorry for more spam. I deleted almost everyone in my friend’s list. By the way, no longer adding random people so please tell me who you are before you add me, thanks!

If I accidentally removed you, please let me know and I’ll add you again! I was kinda rushing:

buddies

Four of those are my accounts, lol.

ANYWAYS, I CAME BACK AND NOW I SEE PEOPLE WHO AREN’T IN MY FRIEND’S LIST IN MY FREAKING FARM, WAITING UNTIL MY TOMATOES GROW!

OH MY GOD

EXCUSE ME?

I TRIED TELLING HER TO LEAVE BUT SHE’S JUST IGNORING ME AND WALKING AROUND, WAITING FOR THEM TO FINISH!

THERE SHOULD BE A KICKING PEOPLE OUT OF YOUR FARM AND HOUSE OPTION.

THIS IS INVASION OF PERSONAL SPACE.

Her username is skuiiy, by the way.

*Flips more tables* (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ 

8 thoughts on “OH MY GOD

Leave a Reply

