Thank you CutieCake4321!

Excuse my poor drawings and hand writing, my pen tablet wasn’t working correctly again today. And when it doesn’t work correctly the only thing that I can use is MSpaint… And don’t mind the really long arms, I meant to draw them really long and out of place, to enhance how weird this is.

PART 1

 

PART 2

 

PART 3

Pfft, don’t listen to him CutieCake4321. He loves it with all of his heart.

PART 4

And I didn’t force him to say all of that. He said it with his own will!

On a serious note, yesterday CutieCake4321 made a post about making signatures for people. I asked her to make a signature with the name ‘SuperiorSeth” which is what Seth’s username online would be if he existed. (He’s an OC.) She forgot that Seth was a guy’s name so it ended out being girly. I honestly don’t really mind, and it just makes it even more hilarious. I mean, my friends and I LOVE to place him in uncomfortable positions and torture him. Thank you so much CutieCake4321! You guys should check out her blog over here.

supereriorseth

 

6 thoughts on “Thank you CutieCake4321!

Leave a Reply

