I really should be drawing requests right now

But I’d rather sketch my own stuff first! Procrastination at it’s finest.

why is he smiling

 

that casual line in the back though I wanted to draw my OC again so I did! His name is Seth, and everyone hates him. Besides me of course! 😀

Why does everyone hate him? He’s an asshole, that’s why. But he’s a kind person at heart, I promise! ;n; I would write a WHOLE bio dedicated to him but that’d take too long because he’s actually pretty hard to describe.

I’ll just list some simple facts about him (in case anyone is actually curious enough huehuehue):

-He’s really bad at cooking. (Except for chicken soup, for some reason…)

-He doesn’t really have a set age, but I drew him at the age of 15 at this image.

-He belongs in a straitjacket in a mental hospital.

-He wears a lot of green but his favourite colour is actually blue.

There’s a lot more but the third fact is really all you should know about him.

Anyways, I’ll go back to drawing requests…. Later.

Leave a Reply

