CHIBI ISN’T THE ONLY THING I DRAW

I just wanted to start this post to say thank you to those who have followed me recently. ❤

I was really bored so I sketched my boyfriend on MSpaint. MSpaint sucks and I have no idea why I used it.

HUEHUEHUEHUEIT LOOKS A BIT ODD I’M SORRY JARED </3

You all should follow him on twitter, and subscribe to him on Youtube. Don’t forget to spam his inbox with comments!

Anyways, I’m a bit tired of drawing chibis because that’s all I’ve been drawing recently and it’s getting pretty tiring. And I still have to draw a lot more…

3 thoughts on “CHIBI ISN’T THE ONLY THING I DRAW

Leave a Reply

